The following schools are
registered members of
the Ethics Olympiad
Albany Senior High School   NZ

Arndell Anglican College New South Wales

Austin High School Tennessee

Bentley School California

Bondi Public School New South Wales

Bunbury Catholic College Western Australia

Camberwell Grammar Victoria

Canley Vale High School New South Wales

Canterbury College Queensland

Castle Hill High School New South Wales

Diocesan School for Girls New Zealand

Dwight-Englewood School New Jersey

East Austin High School Tennessee

Edmund Rice College New South Wales

Eltham College Victoria

Emmaus College Rockhampton Queensland

Emmaus Christian College South Australia

Flinders College Victoria

Genazzano FCJ College Victoria

Georgiana Molloy Anglican School Western

Grace Lutheran College Western Australia

Haileybury Victoria

Halls Head College Western Australia

Holy Spirit College Bellambi New South Wales

Holy Spirit College Mackay Queensland

Hunters Hill High School New South Wales

Iona Presentation College Western Australia

Illawarra Grammar New South Wales

John Terry Catholic High School New South

John XXIII College Western Australia

Johnston Middle School Texas

Kenmore State High School   QLD

Killara High School New South Wales

​Kings College Victoria

Knox Grammar School New South Wales

Loreto Kirribilli    New South Wales

MacKillop College Tasmania

Mc Kinnon Secondary College Victoria

Macleans School    New Zealand

Merici College ACT

Methodist Ladies College Victoria

Monte Sant Angelo New South Wales

Monte Vista Christian School California

Narrabeen Sports HS New South Wales

Newman College Western Australia​

North Sydney Girls High School NSW

Otago Boys High School New Zealand

Palm Beach Currumbin SHS Queensland

Papanui High School New Zealand
Pembroke School South Australia

Prendeville College Western Australia

Presbyterian Ladies College Victoria

Queenwood NSW

Radford College ACT

Raleigh Charter High School North Carolina

Rangi Ruru School New Zealand

Ruyton Girls School Victoria

Santa Sabina College  New South Wales

Sacred Heart College  WA

SCEGGS Darlinghurst NSW

Scotch College South Australia

Scotch College Victoria Scotch College Western

Scotch College Junior School Western Australia

Siena College Victoria

​Smith Hill High School New South Wales

Southport State HS Queensland

St Andrew's College New Zealand

St Ignatius College South Australia

St James College Western Australia

St Joseph's College Western Australia

St Leo's Catholic College New South Wales

St Mark’s ACS Western Australia

St Michael's Grammar School Victoria

St Patrick College Mackay Queensland

St Patrick's College Sydney New South Wales

St Patrick's College Townsville Queensland

St Peters College South Australia

St Peters Lutheran College Queensland

St Pius X College New South Wales

St Vincent’s College New South Wales

Sydney Girls High School New South Wales

The Hutchin's School Tasmania

The John Cooper School Texas

The Scots School, Albury New South Wales

The Southport School Queensland

​Townsville Grammar Queensland

Trinity Anglican Junior School  Queensland

Trinity Lutheran College Queensland

University College Adelaide South Australia

Washington Latin Public Charter School Washington

Waverley College NSW

Wesley College Western Australia

Westbourne Grammar Victoria

Whenuapai School New Zealand

Wilderness School South Australia

Wilmington Friends School Delaware

Xavier College New South Wales
Click here to return to the main site.